School Contact Information
Main Office Phone – (973) 383-3250
Main Office Fax – (973) 383-2901
Address – 385 North Church Road Sparta, NJ 07871
Directions

Superintendent
Noreen Lazariuk
nlazariuk@nullsussexcharter.org

Principal
Michael Bell
mbell@nullsussexcharter.org

Business Administrator
Kimberly Wettstein
kwettstein@nullsussexcharter.org

Assistant Technology Coordinator
Charles Culver
cculver@nullsussexcharter.org

Lead Science Teacher
Mrs. Mary Lou DeCaprio
mdecaprio@nullsussexcharter.org

Lead Reading Teacher
Mrs. Hillary Kotlarz
hkotlarz@nullsussexcharter.org

Lead Writing Teacher
Mrs. Imogen Myslinski
imyslinski@nullsussexcharter.org

Lead Math Teacher
Mrs. Nicole Hayn
nhayn@nullsussexcharter.org

Administrative Secretaries
Bookkeeper
Susan Virga
svirga@nullsussexcharter.org

CST Secretary
Doris Friesen
dfriesen@nullsussexcharter.org

School Counselors
Lauren Palumbo (HIB Specialist)
lpalumbo@nullsussexcharter.org
Selena Rokeach-Brown
selena.rokeachbrown@nullsussexcharter.org
School Psychologist
Cynthia Pappa
cpappa@nullsussexcharter.org

School Nurse
Colleen Puhala
cpuhala@nullsussexcharter.org

Head of Maintenance/Custodial
Pete Manero
pmanero@nullsussexcharter.org

Teaching Staff

Mathematics
Nicole Hayn
nhayn@nullsussexcharter.org

Michelle Kuperus
mkuperus@nullsussexcharter.org

Corinne Scott
cscott@nullsussexcharter.org

Racquel Cordero
rcordero@nullsussexcharter.org

Kerry Mulligan
kmulligan@nullsussexcharter.org

Jillian Schoonover
jschoonover@nullsussexcharter.org

Science
Mary Lou DeCaprio
mdecaprio@nullsussexcharter.org

Courtney Moran
courtney.moran@nullsussexcharter.org

Dana Romash
dana.romash@nullsussexcharter.org

English Language Arts
Hillary Kotlarz
hkotlarz@nullsussexcharter.org

Imogen Myslinski
imyslinski@nullsussexcharter.org

Jeanne Sevean
jsevean@nullsussexcharter.org
Jill Steffens
jsteffens@nullsussexcharter.org

Sarah Andresen
sandresen@nullsussexcharter.org

Daniel Robinson
daniel.robinson@nullsussexcharter.org

Corinne McLaughlin
cmclaughlin@nullsussexcharter.org

Social Studies
James Baldini
jbaldini@nullsussexcharter.org

Jaime Reader
jreader@nullsussexcharter.org
World Language
Elisabeth Schuman
eschuman@nullsussexcharter.org
Art
Andrew Tencza
andrew.tencza@nullsussexcharter.org

Physical Education/Health
Nick Fialcowitz
nfialcowitz@nullsussexcharter.org
Katelyn Chadwick
katelyn.chadwick@nullsussexcharter.org
Teaching Support, Para-Professionals, Classroom Assistance
Mary Rowe
mrowe@nullsussexcharter.org

Nick Russell
nrussell@nullsussexcharter.org

Carrie Weeks
carrie.weeks@nullsussexcharter.org

Dana Romash
dana.romash@nullsussexcharter.org