School Contact Information
Main Office Phone – (973) 383-3250
Main Office Fax – (973) 383-2901
Address – 385 North Church Road Sparta, NJ 07871
Directions

Superintendent
Noreen Lazariuk
nlazariuk@nullsussexcharter.org

Director of Curriculum and Programs
Michael Bell
mbell@nullsussexcharter.org

STEM
Dr. Michael Schwartz
mschwartz@nullsussexcharter.org

Business Administrator
Kimberly Wettstein
kwettstein@nullsussexcharter.org

Assistant Technology Coordinator
Charles Culver
cculver@nullsussexcharter.org

Administrative Secretaries
Edie Grant
egrant@nullsussexcharter.org

Jessica Martin
jmartin@nullsussexcharter.org

Bookkeeper
Susan Virga
svirga@nullsussexcharter.org

School Counselor
Lauren Palumbo
lpalumbo@nullsussexcharter.org
HIB Specialist

School Psychologist
Cynthia Pappa
cpappa@nullsussexcharter.org

School Nurse
Colleen Puhala
cpuhala@nullsussexcharter.org

Head of Maintenance/Custodial
Pete Manero
pmanero@nullsussexcharter.org

Teaching Staff

Mathematics
Nicole Anderson
nanderson@nullsussexcharter.org

Francesca DeVito
Regular Ed/Special Education
fdevito@nullsussexcharter.org

Courtney Graziano
Regular Ed
cgraziano@nullsussexcharter.org

Kimberly Wettstein
kwettstein@nullsussexcharter.org

Racquel Cordero
rcordero@nullsussexcharter.org

Kerry Mulligan
kmulligan@nullsussexcharter.org

Science
Mary Lou DeCaprio
mdecaprio@nullsussexcharter.org

Jillian Schoonover
jschoonover@nullsussexcharter.org

English Language Arts
Hillary Kotlarz
Regular Ed/Special Education
hkotlarz@nullsussexcharter.org

Imogen Myslinski
Regular Ed
imyslinski@nullsussexcharter.org

Jeanne Sevean
Regular Ed/Special Education
jsevean@nullsussexcharter.org
Peace Palls

Jill Steffens
Regular Ed
jsteffens@nullsussexcharter.org

Sarah Andresen
sandresen@nullsussexcharter.org

Kaitlin Goetchius
kgoetchius@nullsussexcharter.org

Corinne McLaughlin
cmclaughlin@nullsussexcharter.org

Social Studies
James Baldini
jbaldini@nullsussexcharter.org

Jaime Reader
jreader@nullsussexcharter.org
Student Council

World Language
Elisabeth Schuman
Spanish
eschuman@nullsussexcharter.org
Yearbook

Art
Britt Andersen
bandersen@nullsussexcharter.org

Physical Education/Health
Nick Fialcowitz
nfialcowitz@nullsussexcharter.org
Soccer

Bobby Sedlock
rsedlock@nullsussexcharter.org

Teaching Support, Para-Professionals, Classroom Assistance
Mary Rowe
mrowe@nullsussexcharter.org

Nick Russell
nrussell@nullsussexcharter.org